Contact

Ryan Stanier

Founder and General Manager

ryan@theotherartfair.com

020 3805 6670

Jessica Chow


UK Fair Manager

jessica@theotherartfair.com

020 3805 6670

Emma Warren


Marketing Manager

emma@theotherartfair.com

020 3805 6670

Sophie Lucas

International Fair Development Manager

sophie@theotherartfair.com 

020 3805 6670


 

Anouka Pedley-Egan

Fair Assistant

anouka@theotherartfair.com

020 3805 6670

Kellie Hasbury

Press Team 

kellie@weareplaster.com

0117 953 0320

TWITTER
@theotherartfair
INSTAGRAM